Tuesday, December 14, 2010


It’s one of the strangest streaks on television. In 17 seasons, no all female team has won the "The Amazing Race" or at least the American version of "The Amazing Race." All female teams had won other edition of it like the first winners of "Amazing Race Asia."

However that streak is now gone as doctors Nat Strand and Kat Chang crossed the finish line first to win the 17th season of the race. It’s about time! Every season we got all female teams going on about how they will be the first all female team to win the race and frankly, I’m tired of it. Now the monkey is gone, so hopefully we will never have to hear of it again.

This season was a little boring but at least one record was broken. Bring on season 18.

No comments: